Sort:  

Ewe are you gonna upload your older videos?

Maybe some of them... I'm pretty busy these days with @dlive and @intuitivejakob so I'm not focused on past projects while I'm having so much fun in the present. But since I made my entire YouBoob channel invisible, it might be kinda cool to dust off some oldies-but-goodies and put them over here.

Oh yeah! We can share some of them in our MST3K style shows too, you know!

Candy for the masses. Bovine Opine. bill hicks moo'd at his pathetic audiences.

Your comment could use a little more of this.

that looks like raw footage of what i was doing when I wrote that comment.

Poor old Quinn would be a great nominee for the open mic! Sadly Mr Leaky has informed him of the evils lurking about in Steem land and scared him off.
You should try to get Defango. After all his hard work on cicada and project Q he probably needs a comedy break.

Hey, @defango! @headchange here thinks you should try your hand at COM.

How's that?

Hi allseeingewe,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Wootwoot! (2x standard woot serving)

Is it too late for me to ask you not to show this to me? It is, isn't it? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhit.

p.s. I said 2017... not 1987! lulz

The Groove Armada clip! lol Awesome caricature!

Whoa! Thanks, @dtube! I feel all speshul n stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82