Sort:  

Hey there, @americancarnage. I am wondering what's going on here. Is this an entry to COM?

No, first time entering the contest and saw I needed to nominte two. this isn't an entry, I submitted two entries with the titles "comedy Open Mic Round #17"

Oh, I found them. I was just told to judge this one. You can put your nominations right in the post. I put them in the bottom, but you can also add them in a comment in each entry.

Hey thanks. Check out my other posts, I've been writing here for about a year. I have a lot of great content, but this is my first time in the contest. I tried to pick something from the last week

Ferficksakes, some asshole already threatened to wipe my post out because I didn't follow their stupid rules, i don't want their prize, buncha wanks. Thanks for thinking of me, I just saw this after nominating you....I'm like funny but I'm just odd, not hilarious, and I give 0 fucks for assholes.

Yeah I've never entered it before but am trying to take my posting career on steemit more seriously. Thanks

I wish you good luck with it, I was well addicted for a year, it's a real rush when the price takes a bull run. Looks like your posts have been doing well, I'm glad to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55