Sort:  

I like the kind of satire you write. I want to repost a few things from my early days too; things I think are good but got no notice back when I was starting out. New is better, but I won't hold it against you if you use some old stuff. I speak for myself only, of course.

Welcome to the group. Also, there is a discord channel if you are interested.

Yeah I'm starting to get more involved. Before I mostly just posted things on here I wrote anyway and didn't do much to promote and schmooze, but I'm gonna be more involved.
Thanks for the support ;)

Btw, you can submit two entries per contest, right?

Yes. Two per contest. No bid-bots. Put Comedy Open Mic, the round number, and the entry number in the title (it is for the judges sanity) and nominate two people.

Good to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82