Fat! Fat! Fat! (Pop Song of the Summer) - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

(Verse 1) Avicii
69FC047A-ADC0-462B-B6EA-19F17F0EEDDC.jpeg

Eating my way through the sadness
Guided by mealing start
I don’t know when the hunger ends
But I’ll know when I fart

They tell me the family pizzas was for everyone
They Say I shouldn’t have eaten all three
Well I’ll order more
And eat them alone
Well that’s fine by me

So wake me when the food arrives
Order me three burgers and curly fries
All the time I was drinking small waters
And didn’t know I had large coke

I tried to eat 4 tacos at once
But I only have two hands
I hope I get the chance to deep fry a goat
But she’s my girlfriend, I call her Ann

I wish I could be forever thin
Not afraid to eat my fries
Life’s a meal made for everyone
And food is the prize

So wake me up when the food is here
I ordered Indian to burn out my rear
All this I was sweating myself
And didn’t realize it was a heart attack

(Verse 2) Lady Gaga
8D3CE988-E2C4-44C5-8146-1B77A63A1F21.jpeg
Oooooh caught in a fat romance

I want a burger
That’s dipped in gravy
I want a pizza
With pepperoni and cheese

I want your cake. Cake-cake-cake-cake
I want your cake

I want the tacos, the wraps and chicken
I want everything deep fried in the oven

I want your cake. Cake-cake-cake-cake
I want your cake

You know that I want food
And you know that I’ll eat food
I want filled with fat
This is fat romance

I’ll eat all the food off your pussy
I’ll show you what’s a fat romance
I’ll eat greasy fries off of it even it’s bushy
That’s baby is a fat romance

(Obligatory Pop Song Rap) Eminem
66573302-CE00-457D-BDF1-29C92B9A207F.jpeg
His palms are sweaty
Tummy bloating, arms are heavy
He puked out once already
Mom’s spaghetti
He’s smiling
But in the inside his stomach is wildin’ and ready
To crap out bombs but he keeps eating steady
What he swallowed down
Keeps trying to get out
He eats with open mouth
His chewing is extremely loud
He’s choking wow
His puke reaches the highest cloud
The food’s ran out
Restaurant is closed, Bloah!
Snap back to reality
There goes gravity
Shaking his fat titties, he chocked
He’s so mad, but he won’t get up that easy, no
He won’t have chips, he knows
His whole back is to these ropes
It don’t matter, food’s dope
He’s so fat, but he knows
When he goes back to his big home
That’s when it’s back to the kitchen, yo
This whole fatsody
He better go order some pizza and hope closing time doesn’t pass him

(Verse 3) Taylor Swift
3C767E9D-C302-4A1D-8855-F64BC5E5A0DD.jpeg

Too much food on my plate
There’s nothing I haven’t ate
That’s what people say
Mhmm
That’s what people say
Mhmm

Too much fries and stakes
And I can’t watch my weight
At least that’s what people say
Mhmm
That’s what people say
Mhmm

But I keep eating
Can’t focus
Unless I’m feeding
It’s like I got this feeling
In my head
Saying I’ll lose weight when I’m in bed

‘Cause the faties gonna eat, eat, eat, eat, eat
Whatever salty or sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet
We’ll just end up on a toilet seat, seat,seat, seat, seat
I shit it off
I shit it off

Macdonald’s and Hardee’s, dee’s,dee’s,dee’s,dee’s,dee’s
Is where I’ll always be, be, be, be, be
Fried chicken and meat, meat, meat, meat, meat
I shit it off
I shit it off

I’ve never missed a meal
diarrhea Is all I feel
And that’s what you won’t see
Mhmm
That’s what they won’t see
Mhmm

I eat all kind of sweets
I’m number one in diabetes
Doctors tell me to stop please
Mhmm
Doctors tell me to stop please
Mhmm

but I’m just gonna eat, eat, eat, eat, eat
Whatever salty or sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet, sweet
We’ll just end up on a toilet seat, seat,seat, seat, seat
I shit it off
I shit it off

Pizza Hutt and KFC, C, C, C, C, C
Type one diabetes, tes, tes, tes, tes, tes
Now they’re gonna cut my feet, feet, feet, feet
Cut it off
Cut it off

End.

Honorable mentions:
All of meat - John Legend
Chewing out loud - Ed Sheeran
Counting farts - OneRepublic
Call out my order - The Weekend
Ooops... I ate it again - Britney Spears
Frying in the deep - Adele
With food - Chris Brown
Eat without you - 3 Door Down

I nominate @Carlgnash hopefully sings this
And @traf @trafalgar because I like all types of Asian food.

Sort:  

I don't know if this is fair play dude I am still working on wrapping my lips around all the cock you gave me to sing about already, can you really nominate me again with a different song? I am going to have to get a judges ruling on this. Funny thing is I was just working on the music for the previous song earlier tonight, actually :)

Good to hear. I’ll sign you exclusively.

That post could have been dragged out for a week man! But not @amirtheawesome .... he be cram’n the content in and shit’n the fire out.

It was one of those moments where it all worked out. I literally did it within 30 minutes.

Thank you butt.

7B0B9979-9778-4FF3-A386-91E73AC2F976.jpeg

Looks like I need to bone up on pop music. The only song I recognize is Eminem. Who is Avicci? I'll ask the kids when I get home from work. Then I won't be singing these to Peter, Paul and Mary tunes.

Now I have to finish brunch and then find a spot to eat my lunch. I can see me getting even fatter now.

Press the the names. You’ll find the songs.

Hahahaha, now it's even funnier. I like that Avicci song and the part about Ann.

@amirtheawesome1 You are a true talent! I am your #1 fan! Now can you please sign my boobs???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97