You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 16 - Winners Post

A continually growing comedy-based community is what steemit needs. one that appreciates comedy of all kind which can be seen by going through a single winners post or all of them, always encouraging wannabe comedians (such as me) to post and enter, a community that doesn't only appreciate beginner's efforts but actually rewards them for it. I might be a bias opinion but COM is one of the best communities I've seen on steemit, they've taken me in when I was barely a steemit newbie, literally my first ever entry was my second ever post and I was already contemplating closing off my account.

Considering how little they started with and how they were working hard with just that and now they're working even harder, it only makes sense delegating to this community account and spread it's word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58