Vaccinated (Pop Song of The Summer Part 6)

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

It has been a while since we have done one of these but summer is back and so is out contenders for pop song of the year starring some of the most famous artists

(Psst, might be helpful if you click on the names and listen to the songs being parodied)

(Verse 1 - Avril Lavigne)
64C134BB-1C2C-4CB9-A393-E86E28F79517.jpeg

Chill out, don’t be freaked by this
Lay back, it is just poliomyelitis
And if you listen you will be fear free
From my hepatitis B

I hate that I can’t make you orgasm
Because I keep getting muscle spasms
And if you would wait till I stop coughing my lung
I’ll make you cum

But now you’re freaking out
As my sore throat closed down
My runny nose and inflamed eyes
Are leaving you terrified
My measles are leaving you spooked
You look like you are going to puke
On me

God I wish my parents had me vaccinated
Now my urine is dark, and my sputum is blood-containing
Now I have this hepatitis, meningitis, and poliomyelitis
Geez, no wonder my dick came off when I masturbated. Oh oh oh

(Verse 2 - Twenty One Pilots)
28956722-6A95-4E10-97BC-61D9F8720F80.jpeg

I wish my color wasn’t yellow and my urine wasn’t dark
I wish I didn’t spit out blood every time a cough starts
I wish I didn’t have so much abdominal pain
I wish my friends wouldn’t freak out every time I sneezed

I was told when I get older, autism would never get me
But, now I am insecure because I always have fever and my nose is runny

My vision’s blurry as fuck, and my back filled with spots of red
My vision’s blurry as fuck, and my back filled with spots of red

Wish we could turn back time
To the good ol’ days
Where mamas vaccinated their kids
But now polio will wipe us out

Wish we could turn back time
To the good ol’ days
Where mamas vaccinated their kids
But now polio will wipe us out

(Verse 3 - Ke$ha)

6A9A0A8D-39D2-4221-B0D5-EF93C36DDDD7.jpeg

I hear my heart beat as fast as a solo on drum
Would someone please get their phones and dial 911
So while I am here in your arms
Let tell me how I wasn’t vaccinated and how I will die young
(Young, young, young, young)
I am gonna die young
(Young, young, young, young)
I am gonna die young
(Young, young, young, young)

Blood is leaking out of my eyes
My nose is running dry
The rash on my back is looking good
Looking like the devil’s wood
Don’t care who’s watching when I throw up
Now I look disgusting and no one wants to touch

I sure feel very itchy tonight
Take my hand and see how it’s burning and light
This is probably the last night of my life
I will keep coughing until I die

I hear my heart beat as fast as a solo on drum
Would someone please get their and dial 911
So while I am here in your arms
Let tell me how I wasn’t vaccinated and how I will die young
(Young, young, young, young)
Now my fingers are going numb
(Numb, numb, numb, very numb)
Cuz my parents were hippies and dumb
(Dumb, dumb, dumb, oh so dumb)
Let me take the last few moments to tell how my parents were dumb

Sort:  

Haha your creativity if off the charts !

Thanks dude. It is mostly boredom though

thanks for the parody

Found this post via @pypt #pypt

Hopefully you liked it

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Lol Why did you have to go and make songs about being vaccinated?

I literally read it in tune and couldn't stop laughing! Avril wins it for me

I thought a post would be relatd

Yeah I was going through songs and listened to it and it actually what gave me the idea in a way that is why it fits best

Glad you liked it

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Nice.. Happy to meet you on #pypt show...

Glad you liked it, nice to meet you too

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi priyanarc the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

hahaha this is golden. I played instrumentals and read through the post haha

nice to see you on #pypt, hopefully will see you around more often

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Man you should really give it a shot and make a video singing this parody!
You got the talent!
Give it a try...!
Thanks for sharing on #PYPT

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi hgn66 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

I think your creativity was working overtime on this one! Great job, and thanks for bringing some chuckles to PYPT! 😂

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Thanks, I am glad you liked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97