Comedy Open Mic Round 12 entry 2 #**FAIL**

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

In this life, we always want to succeed, but not everyone is successful in his life.

Many people fail in his life.
One such example is "the robber's failure to rob COM gifts."
And @dj123 are struggling to win COM.
Thank you so much for @dj123, he is our hero.

Okay.
We return to topic FAIL.
Here are some of the failures that I'm interested in sharing with COM.

Failure when the exercise in the toilet made my body crushed.

epic-dude-toilet-gymnastics-fail.gif

gifsource

When it fails in practice, you will fail also when dancing.

And that results, the night club will send you to the circus.

unnamed.gif
gifsource

The next failure when the army failed to shoot the bomb,
Maybe you do not deserve to be a soldier, but you are more suitable to be a clown.

unnamed (2).gif
gifsource

After failing to throw a bomb, I intend to go to the beach to look for a little happiness, I see a sexy person sleeping on the beach, I hope he agrees when I invite him to my room.
But after I greet, it turns out ...

unnamed (1).gif
gifsource

After all the failures happen, I want to rob the bananas that are shared by @roelandp for #comedyopenmic.
But @dj123 knowing my intention is finally my energy is not enough to pursue the banana.

unnamed (3).gif
gifsource

I nominated @pakmantri and @ilyasismail to participate in this contest

COM_Witness_Supporter_3-1.png

Thanks to @matytan for its banner

Sort:  

One man's failure is another man's laughter...

Yeah.
Like the COM robber's failure, it becomes our laughter. And our laughter, makes her cry.
Lol

Man that beach dude... Lmao

That was the terrible day of his life.

I ask you to make a post about cangguek igrop lam ie u muuda saboh...hhhhhh lol

I challenge you @murtalaumar to participate in the #comedyopenmic contest.

Please follow the #comedyopenmic rule, the average upvote is between $ 2 a $ 5, a lot of comedyopenmic original entries get $ 15 to even $ 90.
You can see the rules here

Thank you

Thanks, I'll give it a try, even though my humor is still flat ...

Please make your entry, there will be a lot of happiness in #comedyopenmic.
To greet each other please join the discord #comedyopenmic https://discord.gg/RE3nCr

Ok, tank's, i will do it

That poor stripper folded in half the wrong way, and I need one of those banners.

You may request it on @matytan.

Haha, she said to ask you.

Ok, I am send, in discord

Failure everyones worst friend .but damn that pole though .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16