I AM BEING STALKED!!!! [DComedy]

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


He is still here...@minigunner is still around! Hounting @artakush everywhere he goes.
I can't sleep, I can't eat, I can't even go outside. HELP!

P.S. Thanks to all the people from @comedyopenmic that pushed me into doing this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you owe him money?

I though we were all clear...

Bhahaha! I think that's just being around the family all the time xD

Artakush calls wife to say he loves her from the buhsh...

Hahaha awesome. Great to see the dynamic duo back again! We need more!!!!!!

Thanks Bob! it is a creative bomb when we get together. SOOOOOOON!

Artakush draws plans in the bush...

Dude is sketchy... time to change zip codes and switch identities.

Somehow I feel it would be hard to run from this guys?... (zombie/monster)
Could be that he just want to know me better?

Artakush plays chess in the bush...

wrong. he is in love with you

That could be true. Like a mating scream? Hahaha

yep!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66