THEY ARE COMING!!! [Comedy Open Mic Week 12]

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


@minigunner visited me at night with IMPORTANT message! THEY ARE COMING!!! I think devil may have possesed @minigunner 's soul!

I nominate @minigunner and @foxi30 !

Hope you will enjoy this short sketch

Raise the Light on week 12th of Comedy Open Mic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm Coming!!!!

Said no one to me ever...

I'll see myself out.

You should compete in the contest. lol

I do. Why don't you come join us?

Bhahah! Stay, stay here and cry on my shoulder!

They are coming! They are coming! THEY ARE COMING!!

Winny out...for now ;)

THEY ARE COOOOOOOMMMMMIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGG To The BUSH!

What a video... Ha ha ha

Glad you liked it! haha

Artakush is scared in the bush...

Lol! They down lighting is so creepy hahaha

flashlight under the chin, in the forest with all the campers, telling horror stories, while the wolf howls for the moon :P

nice vid. sure they are.hahahahahahah

Yeah. You know they are on their way and there is no way of turning back!

The dynamic duo is back! We need MORE!!!

We are heads deep into solving this problem. Thanks for heads up!

Artakush dreams about sailing in the bush...

I'm still loving the transition in from the thumbnail. Great video.

Somehow we made it our thing. And it feels natural. Thank @to7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, ... (powder into face)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97