My Entry to Open Mic Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

So, @ubongj nominated me for the open mic round 21

I nominate @mhelows and @yaanivapeji

When you finally decided to get serious with your diet
1.jpg

But you realize that your willpower isn't as strong as you had thought

article-1242336-07D28A8A000005DC-698_233x397.jpg

Then you finally decide to sneak some snack in as long as no one is watching
download.jpg

Then, you got tired and finally decided to kick the diet in the ass
yeah-im-into-fitness-joke.jpg

You figured it doesn't really matter as long as it is a balance diet!
balanced_diet.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice one Audrey.
Cool entry.

another boobian doing a balancing act, well done @audreybits on your very first COM post!

Hehe.. We should take her to Boobaloof then.
What are waiting for??

Yeah! Thank You!

we eat, we die

we dont eat, we die

so let's eat and die.

Peace.

Hehe.. To hell with diets. Lmao

Oh yeah, lets not miss out on all the tasty food we can get by restricting ourselves to a diet. We just have to be cautious sometimes though, so we don't die earlier than it is supposed.

Well, it will be nice die well than to die a "sluggishly pitiable death". (Don't ask me what I mean by that). Lol

hahahaha! love it! well you know what? I'm in a seafood diet.

When i see food i eat :P (pun intended)

That got me laughing.

You nominate me. Hehehehehehe!!! What is the competition all about?

Its about comedy. You will need to post something funny, and the nominate two other people.

OK I understand.

Make sure to use #comedyopenmic as your first tag.

I'm also into fitness then... good to know

Lol. Adhering to strict feeding conditions, in the name of dieting can really be "life-taking". It's better to take your life back, by eating what you like.
(Readers' discretion is advised!) 😁

Lol. Yeah, it can be. Balance is what's important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09