You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

That was funny. I think da dots page break is well better than the <hr>


page break. But I digress 'cause I am lazy at times. I almost did not capitalize my i, i do get lazy at times.

Sort:  

Did you like my "this fucking place drives me nuts" post then :-)

Yeah I actually did, this place is great for driving people nuts, it's due to all the white coat bootlick society members. But you have to keep an eye on them lest they take over all aspects of life. Want to drive a car, take this pill, oh wait your on that other pill so, no you don't get to drive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85