You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #17 (Humour In Dysfunction... Run For Your Life)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Lmao. This story reminds me of my days in Uniben. I spent so many years at ekosodin, the moment you hear a random voice going "hays, sss, my guy, or wey you", you take off.

Sort:  

I swear down. I went to Abk (Delsu, Abraka to noobs) after graduation, to get my transcript for proposed masters degree program. My friend I was supposed to spend a week there.

I went to my old hostel and met some old lodgers still there. I hooked up and I was having a good time when suddenly gunshots filled the air. I turned to the dudes and they just smiled and shrugged; clashes have been going on for weeks. People have died, they said.

The next morning, I gently packed my bag and boarded a cab back Warri. I cannot come and go and kill myself by myself.

Bro why will you even consider spending one week? When next I go to Uniben, I'm spending two days tops, I'm staying a safe distance away from the school as well. Fack all that alma mata shtick.😆😆😆😆😆

Hehe... That's where the MSc ended. Lol

I tell you. I leave transcript for them o.

MSC issnor by force.

The take off no be small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84