Sort:  

Do you get a set of earplugs to prevent the trauma to your own ears?

The element of surprise does most of the damage.

I just call it "shitting my pants", but "element of surprise" sounds better.

Thats the beauty of perspective.

That is pathetic. I also had no idea you were a girl. Your avitar looks like a creepy rapist patric the starfish. I would suggest moving to the states in one of our non retarded states and carrying a glock 19. That is my rape whistle. I am a dude and kinda ugly BUT you never know. lol

I'm a dude and around here we don't get raped. You could literally lose all your clothes in a mugging. Glock 19 sound very nice, does it come in cool colours?

sorry for the mistake. I thought you had a rape whistle. They come in all colors but mine is black with night sights on it.

I wish my country would man up and make guns easy to access. I'm sick of being robbed by midgets with rifles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83