Weird Poop: Comedyopenmic 40

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Moving to a new city is never easy, I got a distasteful taste of the taste of what it tastes to taste the stress of house hunting, trust me when I say it totally sucks.

The worst people on Earth are the assholes that cut off power supply right before the best part in a movie about to happen and the second worst are realtors(house agents around here). The past few weeks has been anything but easy for me, squatting in a hostel filled with testosterone filled soldiers has its positives that the negatives greatly outweigh. First of all, they're soldiers and are trained(and paid for that matter) to live in shitty conditions I can't survive in. First of all, the toilet is literally a hole in the ground, so not unless you intend to lose your life(not exaggerating), it is advised you suspend that booty like a tai chi master. I've had to manage how often I eat to cut down on shitting, so I'm technically hungry and full of shit most times.
Taking a shower, sleep/naps, jerking off and smoking weed has all been cut down to the barest minimum. The knock on effect of this has had me extremely cranky, unmotivated and extremely horny.
So back to the real issue, I'm sick of living here right now and the only way was to get my own place. The latter part of the previously poorly constructed sentence represents quite an adventure that took me 14 days, two heart breaks, muddy shoes, malaria, typhoid and a minor case of "shit in my stool" to solve.
image

I must appreciate the house agent that got me this place eventually, he worked tirelessly to achieve the feat and though the weasel tried to finesse a bit extra from me, I was so grateful, I didn't even slap the sleazy ass dope. He earned his commission and there's still smudges of blood in my poop.
Moral of the story is: shitting with soldiers will have blood coming out with your poop. The end....for now. I nominate @trumpman and @detlev to tell us about their last poop.

Sort:  

Hi belemo,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Whatever is happening... well... it's a good thing it's in the past.

You can say that again.

Whatever is happening... well... it's a good thing it's in the past.

Probably the best shit post I have read in quite some time.

I've shit everything but bricks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87