You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few More Army Stories (Comedy Open Mic Round # 30)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh boy... That's a great and funny read! Hope you keep your mouth closed on real missions! Your teeth ruin the camo effect!

Thanks for the nomination... I will have to think on the fight... See if I can remember where I stashed my funny bone!

Sort:  

At the risk of offending some of your followers, I figure you could post some of the most head-scratchingly weird answers to your weekly question. I figure that post would write itself, and we'd all get a great laugh out of it too!

Haha... yes that would be definitely possible... but I have something else in mind, but I'm not sure if I can make it funny!

Just as an update!

I have featured you and your post for a curation contest here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/-fuyx5b39jp

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-24-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-d6ec752200cd1est

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71