ComedyOpenMic - Round 15 | Hippie girl.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Aloha, people! I have returned with the batteries well placed, so I bring you this video that I hope you like and make you laugh.

Greetings and pretty kisses!

buhos.png

I admit that yoga is too extreme, those postures not son for me xDD

I nominate @rafartista and @alexelpadrino

if you liked it, vote, comment and share!

Sort:  

If you don't eat for two months, you'll have a hard time finding the energy for sex. He'll still be able to find it though.

women can do the starfish position , takes very little energy

Totally accorded! right at the presentation of my video I made it ... did not you see it?

I must have missed it

Do not underestimate the power of the harmony of a sexy brain xD

Definitely unexpected.

Hehehehe do not forget that I always have a card under my sleeve!

Ha ha not everything is better the natural way that's for sure 😄😅 definitely if it isn't the right time for having niños

You said it yourself! The natural is suspended until further notice hahaha

HAHAHAHAHA!! Omg hay gente que de verdad es así.

hahahaha Todo está bien hasta que un bebé llora xDD

jajajajajajajajajajajajajaja

Saludos del equipo rocket!

Team_Rocket_(serie_original).png

At least you had the thought of what the possible future was like before it became real in a matter of seconds....lol

Yoga makes you have a mind much faster than the average hahahaha

jajajaja te quedó geniaaal! la tipica realidad del país! jaja

Afrontarla con la paz interior y la sabiduría milenaria de la meditación y ya está! xD

jajajajaja y muchisimos csmmmmm jajaj tb :D pero en sintonia OM XD jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45