Comedy Open Mic, Round 34 - Expand your Cavity

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Ever had a fantasy about putting expanding foam in someones anal cavity? I can't seem to find any takers.


src

I think this satisfies my curiosity. Now unless they have a turtle head providing some blockage, if you took a mini camera inside, I'd say it would look something like this:


src

So now that you have a good idea as to what I'm seeking here.

Any Takers? :o

Goats keep running away

When I dive deep into my head I realize that my thoughts can be twisted at times. Why do we laugh at things like this? If I am the only one, then I guess I need some help. I nominate @minismallholding and @mikebluehair42 to participate in this round! Share laughter with us! ... Or your twisted thoughts!

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Hi bitfiend,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

i use to joke with my friend who had a sister that got really fat really fast for some reason. I would always tell him it looked like someone shoved a can of fix a flat up her ass. I guess same principle.lol. You got an upvote from my curation trail.
-doomsdaychassis

Haha nice...maybe shes into that. Got her number? Thanks for the support!!!

I'm not quite sure what you intend to gain from this evil but I'm inclined to offer @easykelly's butt. He's a new guy

Well it brings a whole new meaning to getting your anus wrecked. I'm intrigued by your offer...he seems easy. If @easykelly is as easy as he claims to be, I may finally be able to cross this one off my bucket list!

As appealing as this sounds @bitfiend and @belemo. I think I will pass, my ass is definitely too precious to me to get destroyed . I believe @belemo has a way bigger ass and fits the profile.

He's the right man ass for the job

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 102 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

note to self : never come near @bitfiend... anal danger is imminent....

oh...

eh....

"much wow , nice song... restoom!''

The search continues...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06