You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epic @llfarms / @blewitt COM Roast For The Ages - Comedy Open Mic Week 39 - Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

1E35B5BA-DBB1-477D-B6B0-F043BA2F8ADB.gif

Lolololol

Several things I love here. Her closet. Fantastic. The WW bedroom. Perfect. And me being jealous of @steemcafe as he’s wearing a Batman shirt. Accurate.

Well done recalling this 100% accurate portrayal of our SF adventures. I thought you said you were going to make it crazy and weird though?!?

Also your photoshop skills are far superior than mine. Look at my DVD cover in mine where it says Bakersfield. Lol. You can see whatever shitty thing was underneath it. Ironically I left it because I though it looked like something they would have done on a “White Trash Bakersfield” edition. Lol

Fantastic brother. Great job!!! Loved it.

Also, Justine is a great sport. Kudos to her here as she’s a trooper. She’s also horrific at following friends. Anyone who thinks they are friends with Justine...go see just how little she values you her by checking her Follow list....lol

Sort:  

You are forever Thorin Oakenshield to me from this day forth. The picture is almost perfect. Can't you see the resemblance in Christine??

By the way, here's one more shot of you (not as Thorin), and @llfarms finally getting married, with Christine just thrilled about it.


I thought your DVD cover was the best part of your post, so I guess my standards are really low.

Fantastic. Thorin lookin pimp as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87