The Comedy Open Mic Golden Semi Awards - Round #21 of @comedyopenmic

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Welcome to The Comedy Open Mic - Golden Semi Awards

For the Greatest Comedy Act Of All Time.

The nominations are:

The Federal Reserve Bank

for: We'll Fix Your Economy

Richard Nixon

for: The War On Drugs

NASA

for: We Went To The Moon In 1969

Bill Clinton

for: A Blow Job Is Not Sex

George. W. Bush

for: It Was Osama Bin Laden

Colin Powell and Condoleezza Rice

for: Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Hillary Clinton

for: Honestly, I'm Human

Donald Trump

for: Draining The Swamp

and the winner is...

announced in the vlog ;)



To enter @comedyopenmic and check the rules, click here for the Round #21 post

I nominate @silentscreamer and @neopch


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😅😆 When I first saw the thumbnail I thought it was going to be your running-for-office speech @bobaphet, with the suit and all -

I bobaphet do solemnly pledge, to bring free government funded sex toys to all, regardless of gender, sexuality or race. Prosthetic cocks and vaginas for all... that is my pledge.

Food for thought!

A goat in every back yard !!
Peace.

Thanks for nomination ;) Will try to record something :P

I'm looking forward to it bro :)
Peace.

A Blow Job Is Not Sex....is scientific fact, just like happy ending, i say ole's billy is qualified for a Stem Award

Wasn't it Billy who put a halt to stem research?
Peace.

Uh. You got me on the spot. I really need to think of something. 😀

No pressure ;)
Peace.

You took "grab them by the pussy" to a whole new level huh. You had a pretty strong grip on that pussy ... don't realy know what to think about it.

Thinking is not allowed in the new world :)
Peace.

howdy today @bobaphet! lol! very funny man very fun and funny! hey did you get another hair style mate? lookin darn slick, sleek and sharp there..but hey, is America the only joke on earth? doesn't Australia ever make funny mistakes? lol. great video, loved it!

Haha, nothing personal, just aiming at the largest demographic.
For instance, if I had gone with some Australian bloopers and mentioned, Gina Rinehart, Tony Abbot, or Allan Bond, would you have even known who I was talking about?
Peace.

LOL... so pro!... I find your mic disturbing though... hahaha

Disturbing, well that's a response at least, HAHA.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63