Sort:  

Hey Boba, how's your curation skills?

Curation, as in replying to comments?
I don't know how to do that.
Peace.

good we're looking for folks who don't know what they are doing but doing it anyways

pss....curation is like checkout out com entries, and yeah sometimes making comments funny or encouraging.....but if you're like me my greatest encouragement comes out like an insult...it's my gift

folks who don't know what they are doing but doing it anyways

Hahaha, that's me :)
I've been doing that already, so yeh, what can i do?
Peace.

how about guest judging in round 15?

Do I get an instruction manual, paid holidays, and a health plan?
Peace.

mabye, kinda, we as in COM claims your insurance payment upon your death

Sammy-douggy should be coming by to chat with you soon, go DM him in discord.

Roger that.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83