My entry to the black & white photography contest hosted by comedy open mic round 37 📷 📸

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Behold my entry to the black & white photography contest hosted by @comedyopenmic round 37:


notgood1.jpg


notgood2.jpg


notgood3.jpg


notgood4.jpg


notgood5.jpg


notgood6.jpg


notgood7.jpg


notgood8.jpg


notgood9.jpg


notgood10.jpg


notgood11.jpg


notgood12.jpg


notgood13.jpg


notgood14.jpg


notgood15.jpg


notgood16.jpg


notgood17.jpg


notgood18.jpg


RULES:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.


Wait,

what?

There are rules?

And I was only supposed to do SEVEN images

that represent an aspect of my life??

What the hell!

You're only just NOW telling me

that there are rules,

and that I was limited to SEVEN black and white images

for this stupid black & white photography contest of yours,

@comedyopenmic??

I have way more than seven black and white images that represent aspects of my life!

I think I have like 20 or something!

Or maybe more!

What the hell!

• Present one image every day for seven days.


What the… !?

Seven days????

I was supposed to spread out all of these black and white images that represent aspects of my life over SEVEN DAYS??

What do people normally do with this contest of yours,

do they seriously just post ONE black and white image a day?

There's no way people would do that,

people are fucking stupid,

• No people.


Oh.

Okay,

that's fine,

I hate people anyway so why would there be people in my photographs?

• No explanation.


Also fine.

I hate explaining things.

Especially with words.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.


Oh,

okay,

so maybe this isn't so bad after all.

For the next black & white photography contest hosted by @comedyopenmic, I nominate @nobody and @nobody1.

Both very good someones!

And both very funny someones, too!!

• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


Okay,

great!

I can do that,

I like this,

this isn't so bad after all,

and so

Behold:


notgooder.jpg


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a writer but I probably shouldn’t be. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like black & white photography, mountains, snow, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, not working, etc., then you and I have a lot in common. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Hi brandt,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

And what about @anyone & @notme99 ?

I thought about nominating them, but I just didn't think they were funny enough.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

How do we know if nobody1? ;OD

Congratulations @brandt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95