You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMPER ROOM w/Amir and the Butt

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

We generally open up with our stories about the subject. We poke around the subject and see if anything jiggles. After which we open it up and chat direct with whoever joins. It’s very open format and every week so far has led us down unexpected rabbit holes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That’s about exactly the response I was hoping for. 10am or 1000 hours PST my time. Please continue to remind us of these shows @buttcoins, until we make it a schedule we I will probably forget.

I’m sofa king computer illiterate, bare with me of what I’m about to say requires decoding. Really, I don’t have one. Computer, that is. Anywho..

I think you sent me an invite to romper room? Is that what happened? I clicked on it exactly 20 minutes after the start time and I was directed to an empty room, did I do something wrong?

Help me understand, cool? Is it a daily? Once a week? What link do I need to make sure I can come check you guys out next time?

You know how German Shepherds are eerily smart, right? I wouldn’t be surprised if they start talking back in English one of these days but still, they need to be shown how to do something one time and you gotta talk reeealllyy.... ssllllloooowww....

Hmm that strange. You are second person that said that link didn’t work. I’m sorry about that. If you are in comedy open mic discord... you have access without the link anyway. We will do again next Wednesday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83