You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Scruffles and the Cheetah Entry for Comedy Open Mic Round 17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

This is awesome!

I was totally gonna do a "Cats Suck", but from a completely different perspective.

I like this nice, friendly side of them... you know, with the little things that are just a pain to us. ;)

Can't wait to perform it next Friday! I bet BlueJay would be a cute Cheetah 😍

Sort:  

Thank you! I would still like to do one about my cat because she is a princess. But two boys seemed to work good for this one. I can't wait to read your Cats Suck skit.

I too think of Bluejay every time I write a younger role now! Although some of the other audience members have adapted well to any role you need.

I will try to write more. I still have some ideas floating around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84