Reflection - Comedy Open Mic - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

When I try to fight someone in the bar.

Step 1: Knock down with the help of the punch
Step2: Stand up to punch
Step 3: Knock down again


I nominate @brittuf and @the-alien to participate the contest.

gif from giphy

Sort:  

giving himself a throat punch
saves others the trouble

double the fun!

Doubling the punch is also so good.

I think the kids today call this a rage quit.

it is time to say gg, wp.

And a valuable lesson was learned that day ...

yes, don't stand up ever.

You gotta upgrade your attack points to broken beer bottle offense.

You gotta upgrade
Your attack points to broken
Beer bottle offense.

                 - doomsdaychassis


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Why is it so funny, watching other peoples misfortune?
Don't get me wrong, I think it's hilarious, but why do we do that?
Peace.

A brief but very entertaining joke.
Thank you very much

That's why I don't skate.

I'm calling BS on that one @profanereviews, you're skating on thin ice with every entry :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69