Comedy open mic round 12#funny face

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Here he is again making a funny face in front of the camera. And this is my entry of comedy open mic round 12 hosted by #comedyopenmic.
received_2063168013925377.jpeg
He really do what is right and what is fun. Ha ha ha I admit he is so funny cute and lovely boy, my problem is i cant take a perfect timing capturing his funny faces due to take time because his a brat funny kid.

Inominate my friend @dcrealyn she inspirations a friend a love once and my forevers life, and I nominate my beautiful sister-inlaw @che-nie ever supportive to my son shes a goodfamily and tita of my son...

Thankyou
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Can you please nominate someone else? You three have been nominating each other and using this kid so much that I'm convinced you're all the same person.

Thank you @idikuci, you took the words right out of my mouth. I was just about to message him or her.

Actually the boy you always seen of our entry is my son @dcrealyn is my wife and I am her husband

So no reason why yoy ask we are so proud of our son so yoy dont have to say that I am the one who using two accounts...

You should be proud of your son. But this is a comedy contest. Photos of your son doing funny things are more appropriate for the life tag or for a blog, not a comedy contest.

I said 3 accounts not 2 accounts.
I didn't say you are the same person, I'm saying given you post almost the same thing every week from those accounts it makes me believe you are the same person.

Yes I am proud of my son. Ok sir thank you maybe later ill make a funny photo of my son or me thanks for the tips

Sorry sir next time I will not do it again

@chrismadcboy2016, I've been looking at your baby's face for I don't know how many rounds now and it's not funny anymore. Please make a joke so we can all laugh instead.

@peanutz and @idikuci here is my small family me using my account and she using her account so there is no reason why we both use the same baby. Is there a problem with that sir, if there is its ok we never entry our boy again for the sake of your laughters...
Thank you
No offence
Sorry cant upload my small family photo IMG_20180505_130735.jpg

I am his father and the one account @dcrealyn isis my wife so why you both sau that I am the one using this photo my wife piloting her account.not so we are separate users ok no offence boss

For you this is not fun or can laugh you but for us as a family happy together yes this is so funny for as...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29