Comedy Open Mic - Meme Contest - SBD and Upvote Give away

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Comedy Open Mic Presents: COMeme contest!!


Thank you to @dandesign86 for the above logo

Are you addicted to memes? Waiting for a COMeme contest?

Comedyopenmic is here to give you your fix!


Source

Rules

  1. Meme the photo below and post it in the comments only.
  2. Two entries per account.
  3. You can add up to 2 small “props” in the meme as pasted images.
  4. Support your fellow entrants and COM.

Prizes

First Place: 7 SBD for best the meme voted by COM judges.
Second Place: 4 SBD
Third Place: 3 SBD

Meme This Pic

Source
Source

Click Here to Meme this pic.

This is the easiest Meme contest on steemit! All you need are the words, the above link will help you meme.

Quality entries will get an upvote from our community account, so please help us in return by upvoting and resteeming this post so we can continue to fund future prizes and grow out community.

Please follow @comedyopenmic for more fun contests.

Go bananas!

Special thanks to @diebitch and @steemmatt for organising this contest

U5dsboiZe6oBp38kwYpiz7ecLw56mgC_1680x8400.png
Thank you to @matytan for the above banner

Sort:  

the date was a knockout.

perfect plan to take the opportunity to get up to some monkey business.

There goes nothing!
That blind date that was above all expectations.jpg

small minds think alike.

Yeah! Thanks for downvoting my comment!

Hahahahahahaha. I fixed it for you.

From now on you're my #1 fixer.

OMG! I just check what you mean by this because I don't downvote anyone and I saw that yes I did. And sorry dear. I don't know how it happened but just want to let you know that I don't intend to for the love of Beyonce! I feel bad now. Really sorry!

show them the goods.

You gotta update your wardrobe man!

IMG_4664.JPG

ouch, sounds painful.

The best I could come up with... :)

you-and-me-5ae867.jpg

Let me just turn on X files.

trippy.jpg

Shhh... That's the mushrooms talking.

Hahahahaha Then he wakes up in a garbage dump with no money, and no idea who he is

Entry number 2
how i.PNG

The best part is, when we can convince others to see us as we see ourselves.

Random background on this pic...

@diebitch and I were browsing for a pic to use for this contest, copying in a bunch of ideas for a day or so.

Then we both stumbled on this pic at the same time without any clues as to where we were searching on the web.

Then we went ape shit.

it was meant to be.

addtext_com_MDQ0NjU1MzMwMg.png

One day they will have weird misshapen babies together.

meme1.jpg

damn! monkey got some skills.

oh yes men, how do you think king kong conquered the girl? 👉 🍌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97