You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few More Army Stories (Comedy Open Mic Round # 30)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

oh brother, you did NOT July Violet on an open com line. HAHA
LMAO the whole way through this post, awesome share.
I think someone had a really intimate bonding experience with you on your motorcycle it sounds like... it would be interesting to hear his side of the story, whether it was the elation of going fast or the trepidation of where the appropriate place to hang on to a commisioned officer, butt-to-nut was

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed, figured you would :P

Hahaha you pervert. We were both cadets at the time. Everyone knows there is zero hanky-panky that goes on in the ranks of ROTC. Zero.

hahaha. I'm trying to imagine what would happen if I had asked one of my USMC officers if I could ride on the back of their motorcycle. Yeah I think I missed the part where you said it was during ROTC but it made the story so much funnier to me imagining this happening after you were commissioned.

Hahaha that would be a whole new level of fraternization...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90