Comedy Open Mic Round # 12.- 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

When you realize 35 years later.

That you do not look the same.

Without those old sports shoes


This is my second entry for round 12

if you want to participate follow this link

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-12

Nomine for this round to @luisfe and @marinesb

Sort:  

That's a fine 50 year old physique. I'm glad that you finally got some food.

Thank you for the good physical, thank God I am one of the few that we can still eat in Venezuela.
I appreciate your support friend

Wait, take your shirt off so we can properly compare.

Hahahaha.... No friend, at 15 there's no shame but at 50 it's ridiculous

jajajaja oh my god!!!

Beautiful truth?

je je je, que cambioooo, eso fue antes de la quemazon.. muy comico amigo

Gracias @wendyth16, esa foto estuvo oculta muchos años jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97