Comedy Open Mic Round # 17 (first Entry)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire community of #comedyopenmic here I am with my participation


I recently took a pleasure trip to the United States of America, and being in New York, I had the opportunity to see God in person.


I never thought to experience so much happiness to know the creator of the universe, we talked very little time because he was very busy with the situation of wars in the world and also a group of penguins in the South Pole who wanted to emigrate to the North Pole.


After giving me his blessing, he allowed me to take a picture with him ...


I leave you the proof that I knew the true God.

I know that atheists and envious people are going to say that he is a doll

IMG_1417 - copia.JPG

Troll-face.sh.png
For this round I will nominate @lilianakizert and @mariqyes and if you want to participate follow this link

You can also vote as a witness to #comedyopenmic
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

It's like he's even younger than before. You would think having a bunch of people claim that you sexually harassed them, you would age even more.

Not God though.

It's true, he has a lot to answer to society ...

The envious ones will say that it is a lie, but I am happy that you knew God. Lol!! 😂

God looks worried, seems to have a lot of debt, putting his hands in his pockets to pay them :D.
BA DUM PST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73