ComedyOpenMic Round 40 | tuning Alvaro Clemente's Bohemian Rhapsody (worst singer ever) | Dtubesnap

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)


hey guys this is my entry for Comedy Openmic Round 40.

this time I decided to make humor with my work, I own a recording studio and I have to tune voices of terrible singers all the time, some of them are impossible to tune, as well as the "singing teacher" Alvaro Clemente, whom I tuned on this video.

I decided to did this because my experience helped me to recognize this type of digitally tuned voices and I have listened to many people in Steemit doing it, so more than humor is a satire to those who believe that nobody has realized their little secret to participate on the open mic contest.


Original video without tuning:

watch the tuned video on Dtube


▶️ xD Tube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi exzorltg,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

You know what? I think he probably sings a lot better than I do lol.

Are you challenging me bro? record a song singing and I'll make you the next Enrique Iglesias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34