Comedy Open Mic - Round 18 - "My World Cup Memes"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Comedy Open Mic - Round 18 - "My World Cup Memes" by @guitarkev


Hello to all the friends of Steemit, comedians and football lovers, I want to share for this entry number 18 some images of this soccer world cup that after seeing them I could not avoid converting them into memes due to the actions and reactions of each one of the players and the coaching staff, they do not look very happy! hahaha I hope you enjoy them.


When I saw that ball in the air I was impressed but it seems that I fall short with what the face of the coach of Peru haha ​​shows. someone came out scolded today


I think Cristiano Ronaldo does not have to worry hahaha


Well this picture is the one that hurt me the most because I was waiting for a goal from Messi :( But the friend Thor was very powerful!

I nominated @lordwind and @hernanron


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73