You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New feature - Auto content creation and self-vote 😱 - Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

"gone full nuclear indeed" Maybe we all should just lick a couple frog and get with the program. 😋

Sort:  

Did @lynncoyle1 tell you that I licked frogs? 😋

WAHaHahHA Its funny because you know she did 😎

hahaha you watch your mouth sir! :)

ohhh my lips are sealed. Damn hackers did it. but its OK I reported it and recovered my account. LOL

hahahaha @abh12345, I didn't...but you just did lol

Silly man You told it yourself over on my post 😋 Yeah, some of us are just OCD enough to read them all even if you just whisper amoungst yourselves.

hehe :) Ah well, it's Saturday, toad day!

You know there are no secrets on the blockchain. Word spreads around here.

Very true. Well I think there are these special kind of frogs nearer to Lynn's home than mine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85