Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest. Round 17. First entry.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

What happened to me for "Pingo".
Source

Since I was little, I had always been a calm and obedient boy.
However, once I had some "creativity" when I saw a pot of paint for interiors of the brand "Pinco Pittsburg" (note that I do not intend to make propaganda to that factory).
It occurred to me to make the funny one with the name "Pinco", and to add it with a pen, a little arrow to the letter "C" to say "Pingo".
I grab the paint pot and tilt it a bit, and the moment I'm busy with "my creation" suddenly ... the disaster!
The paint spills on my trousers and on the floor of my living room.
At that time I did not know whether to deny my guilt (I already had the evidence on it) or to say that I tripped it without guilt. I guess they did not believe me. They gave me a beating and besides, I always remember that anecdote for being from "Pingo".

Note: For those who do not know; in Venezuela, or at least in my time, "pingo" is synonymous of "idiot".

If you want to participate:
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-17.

I nominated:

@sam1996
@viajero2001

Sort:  

I know some idiots in Pittsburg. They're colourful as well.

It seems that the paint can brought that influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54