You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 31

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Is this where I would post my entry for round 31 since I was nominated? or did I already get voted on? So confused. Maybe you guys liked this one?
https://steemit.com/life/@inspire1/got-my-23andme-results-back-i-have-some-paternal-line-to-king-louis-xvi-ancestry-genealogy-dna

Sort:  

Thanks for joining in. It's great to have you here

As long as you include the tag #comeydopenmic and have the words "Comedy Open Mic Round #" (where # is the number) the bots will pick up your entry and present it for judging.

Ok, thanks for the nomination. I will have to watch this blog a little more closely to learn how this openmic works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75