You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Scholarly Exposition of the Dark Message Behind the Children's Book "Goodnight, Moon" (Comedy Open Mic Round # 25)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

howdy there sir dollarsandsense! haha! I don't know how you come up with these things but it is a gift and fits perfectly here on Steemit! another skillful parody!
children book authors are going to be terrified of you!

Sort:  

Reading them over. And over. And over. And over. And over.

I have to keep myself entertained somehow!

hahhaha! That strikes a very funny image of you sitting around reading children's books all day, is that what you do at the ambulance place? haha! what do they call the ambulance place by the way, the station?

Yep, I call it the ambulance station.

Haha, that would be pretty funny if I were sitting around there reading children’s books, but no, it’s me sitting around every evening and weekend reading to my toddler 🙂

and learning as you read to him or her, very smart and efficient of you sir. and you will be doing posts on the stuff you're learning or just parody stuff? lol.

Hah, I hope I've learned the basics of sharing and colors and being brave at the doctor by now, but if I do pick something new up I'll be sure to report in on it! :D

haha! I have no idea what is in children's books now except for Dr Suesse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84