Sort:  

when Will you have "the Talk" about crypto?

Haha... I've had it with my older boys. Always practice safe key mamagment and never give your keys to strangers. Buy low, sell high and HODL when its bumpy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Lol the talk is pretty accurate

But what if it wants to get out?

Then you had best bag it. We have a little poem... ah hem... it goes like so...

Don't be silly, protect your willie.

or because most of the family is in the sciences ...

Don't be a fool, vulcanize your tool

Ha! I shall remember this.

My dad told me to pay attention to the clitoris.

Different strokes.

Lol. Brilliant, Jason. I shall take tips on "the talk". if he doesn't keep it in his pants, kick it back in

Okay, maybe not quite like that. Though, I'm very tempted.

Love the savage look on his face... "keep it in your pants!" nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99