You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COM, Here I Come - Comedy Open Mic Round17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I was told my entry was assigned to you. I don't know why. I mean, I don't know you but I feel like you're an awesome person. One that has a good head on his shoulders. I feel like we have this connection, y'know? Do you feel that? There's something there. I'm not saying that because I'm schmoozing up to you to give me a high grade. Certainly not! Ugh, I hate those kinds of people. I mean, why the hell would they give us the list of judges assigned other than to let us know our entries are in good hands, right? Did I tell you you're awesome?

Sort:  

Hello @jedau, thank you for this hilarious schmoozing message. It's always nice to see new people in #comedyopenmic. I enjoyed your entry by the way, it was funny and well written. I hope to see more from you in the future. I apologize for this late response, I was awestruck by being called awesome and it has taken me a few days to fully recover.

Oh, by all means! I once sent a person into a coma just by complimenting their sense of style, so I'm no stranger to killing people with kindness ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74