Comedyopenmic 10: When you just transferred 5000 steem to bittrex and you heard it in the news that the exchange was hijack

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I know bittrex to be strong and trust worthy.
Hearing the news that bittrex just got hijack after transferred 5000 steem to bittrex

Src

I nominate @polycarpedet and @kay1

Sort:  

ok...why isn't he furiously emailing bittrex support?

👍👍- looks like he just found out his partner climaxed w/o him

Ah.. this is too raw and mean

humor can be raw, and mean truth can be made into humor

When @jephta heard Tobi got evicted before Cee-C.

hahaha that's serious.
Tobi indeed.lol

Also when I do the transfer of SBD to another account and I put a wrong letter hahahhaha, good post.

That is another level of curiosity

@Jephtha i just saw my wallet, thank you!! I was so surprised!! God bless you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82