You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedyopenmic Round 16: Honest. It's not a scam. I Forgive YOU!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Your story touched my heart and I felt your pain ripple through me as it were my own.

Honestly, I was going to donate......until I remembered I have already generously donated this year (or got scammed, really depends how you frame it) a big chunk of my bitcoin to the 'Peter Sheppard Retirement Scheme' previously known as Hexabot

So for now all I can offer you is my humble up vote for your touching tragedy and pray that gloves come back into fashion this season

Sort:  

hahah lolz XD

Thanks @jodytabs. It brings me great comfort to know you understand my pain.

Good for you, helping Hexabot achieve its goals (#ouch!).

The blessing: Right now I'm waving a patchouli jostick in your general direction, passing all the love in the universe across your cryptowallet. Namastay :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04