Comedia Open Mic, Round 18 (stingy father)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

687474703a2f2f692e696d6775722e636f6d2f5879705a7162552e676966.gif

When you are already an adult and remember that your dad was stingy.
I tell him my dad was one of the gentlemen who put you to do any trade, if you do the homework I take you to the park; If you take out the garbage, I'll take you to the park, if you clean your room, I'll take you to the park and it never happened.

Until one day I came saying you won the exit for the park ... I run to get dressed, at last the day had arrived, the hours passed and the hours passed and I waited, as my dad was so stingy but so pichirre took me for the closest community park.

What a joy, what excitement when I arrive at the park I start to play, a bigger surprise than when it took me about ten minutes to play it was time to close the park.
I put sad sheep face to take to the nearest park, the biggest surprise when he takes me to the other park, he forgot that it was the fairs of the city, poor of my dad, as he entered a remorse of conscience and had to spend money because I took advantage and I rode in all the games that had and I ate many sweet.

And he came and my dad tells me, son, do not worry about doing the trades now, life has its time. LOL.

[nominated] (@alici & @ama.rain)

Sort:  

Always a great time when you go to a park.

What is the feelings? when you go to park , sit on a bench and found that you are sitting on a bird's shit :D @comedyopenmic

haha ta good men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67