Comedy Open Mic Round #22: Flashback

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

This is my entry for this contest by @comedyopenmic. I would like to thank @looserwin for nominating me for this contest and I nominate @reconstitution and @sidekickmatt to join the fun. xD

Oh, I almost forgot, here is the contest Rules.

With out further ado, here is my comic strip entitled:
flashbackthumb.png

Flashback.png

They say that before a person dies he/she will see a flashback of his/her life. What if those flashbacks are your most embarrassing moment/s in life? I bet you'll literally die in shame.

If you wondered why the thumbnail character is different in the comic strip, it is because this is how my comic character died. xD


PROCESS:


outline.png color base.png Flashback.png

On the first image, I started to draw the outline first. Next is I added the colors for the character and background. The last page is adding the dialogues of the characters.

I hope enjoyed and Have a great day!



Dcomix is a soon to be a decentralized platform for webcomics. If you have ideas and want to contribute, you can join our discord server.
dcomix sig.png

Please do check #steemit-webcomics for more webcomics and if you are making comics you can join our group on discord. See you all there!
steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER2.gif
#steemitfamilyph | #steemph

Sort:  

every time i poo myself its like i die all over again... i die and die and die...i have die diearrhea.

And don't forget, your pants dye too :)
Peace.

aww, poor butt it must have been painful.

Hello.😊

LOL ! a funny throwback bro :D. Keep it up! sharing good vibes plus showcasing your talent and nifty comics strips :)

Congratulations @justnyz, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.

@cheche016 here


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Haha, that was pretty funny. I've shat in my pants a few times (this week), and I don't like it when my coworkers make fun of me for it.

Thanks!
hahaha, let them suffer from the smell.

Personally, I prefer to shit in other peoples pants.
Peace.

Right. Luckily some of us are immune to embarrassment because we are hardened by shame. Bring it on Death.

Welcome to Comedy Open Mic.

Thanks for the warm welcome!
hahaha, death will be put to shame.

Some of the best advice my old man ever gave me was "Son, never trust a fart. "

Also when you die you usually shit yourself anyway so it is just whatever at that point. I kinda find joy in knowing someone will have to clean up a monster shit after I die. I hope I have Taco Bell as my last meal.

I guess you can brag about it in the afterlife that you had a blast on your last moments here on earth. xD

Nice entry ...

As the saying goes ..

Live with no regerts

Thanks!
Yup, that's great that you're living your life with no regerts.

Damn this auto correct on my pc.

This is so good but I don't want to remember my embarassing moments, it would seem funny for others but for me it wasn't xD if my life would end I want to see the people I love smiling back at me and seeing the good times we had xD

If this happen irl, no other choice, but to suck it up bro. :)

yeah that's the harsh reality xD haven't made a new entry for this.

I was late for the round 21 and round 22 was up already when I posted this.

I used to shit in my pants.
Now I don't wear pants.
Problem solved.
Peace.

same here, I don't wear pants but I wear my shits now. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much @c-squared!

Oh, I almost forgot, here is the contest Rules.

Comedy: When you do comedy, is it essential to follow the rules!! haha. kidding man! ...

i feel so embarrass after reading this, because i have some past too :D

I was reading this comment on my replies tab using my phone (it only showed the quoted text) and for a moment there I thought I might forgot to follow some of the rules XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72