Comedyopenmic. Entry by Kamalkennedy. Prepare to laugh all the way


This is my entry for the comedyopenmic hosted by @idikuci. I really tried to make a short but still funny video.

This is probably my first recorded stand up comedy video and I can say it was interesting and fun.

Shout out to all the big bosses who would be curating and upvoting entries.

Much love and respect for you all
They include
@steemwizards, @punchline, @trafalga, @nonameslefttouse, @carlgnash,
@dj123.

And also to @redlipstick for his generous donation to this project.

Thank you all for encouraging us to perform in this contest.

Y'all should have a blessed week


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hehe, you actually made me laugh when you mentioned green colour. Thumbs up brother.

I am on a trip to check on my followers. To make comments on their posts, upvote and resteem post of 10 follower per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying thank you and showing love to the community. @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Click here
to read more about this mission.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

Thanks.
Happy you like it.

I laughed plenty but didn't shit myself...

Gonna have to step it up next week.

Great entry very enjoyable.

Thanks for watching and suggessting.
I would have to try harder next time.

Definitely not easy to do a stand up without any audience, but we are here man, laughing, trust me ! Very good work ! I shat my pants 👖 It was a combination of your humor and also I ate spicy Indian food yesterday, just couldn't help myself !

Lol.
Thanks for watching.
I know about spicy indian food.😂
Do have a wonderful day

Good job on the original content. Looking forward to more laughs from you.

Thanks. Your comment means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50