Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 18

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

descarga (1).png

U5dsnN5baaJUHJqVwCnjUAu2AzzijMK_1680x8400.png

This happens to me when I see that my friends have a good curator and vote for them and generate a good amount of sbd.

for this round I want to nominate @coinpaprika, @rodsquad

contest link https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-18

Sort:  

Usually happen, welcome to a new round of #comedyopenmic

Yes, thank you very much.

And then i slide into his DM, do a bit of catch up as if i care, and then ask the motherfucker where the votes came from. lol.

if it's good I want to spend with my friends.

Engagement is key my friend :) and not giving up lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62