Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 23 - (a nightmare)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

descarga.png

Last night I had a nightmare, yes, it was a nightmare and ugly, I was dreaming that they had forbidden the cryptocurrencies and that already what you had in your purse was lost. What an ugly dream!

I want to nominate @artmom, @ferjart

if you want to participate see the rules in the link https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-23

Sort:  

I think some places try banning them. I don't know if it's effective. I have a hard time buying them with fiat in Canada.

bueno en mi país no hay leyes, bueno si hay pero nadie las cumple . si prohiben las criptomonedas no me afecta porque igual puedo seguir usandolas. :V

Can be happening in some countries, but I guess it's already to ban everywhere :)

las criptomonedas no pueden dejar de existir.

Hi libray02,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Y si las regulaciones continúan, pues así sera :|

sería nuestra perdición.

Bueno, yo no me preocupo jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58