Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 23 - (the suffering)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

descarga.png

Well, this is something that hurts because one arrives with illusion and suddenly you do not see the vote anywhere causes you to start crying.

for this round I'm going to nominate @god, @apvk

If you want to participate, enter the link: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-23

Sort:  

Just kidding. I totally upvoted you. :)

jajaja se valen todo tipo de bromas.

The next one after I voted will be:
When they vote you, but with $0.00

Sorry my man, that's me at 100%.
I've disappointed you, now let me go disappoint my wife.
jk im not married ya dip shi.

no decepcione nunca a su esposa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62