Sort:  

well... lets not forget these are characters. i personally love washing dishes... so relaxing... flowing water and the tink tink of the plates. in this house a plate barely hits the sink before im right there washing it... if i were a super hero i would be called capt. Shine

Whaaaaaaaaa?!?!

This is not the buttcoins household reality?!

You do not sit at home all day eating crackers, watching tv, with your hand down your pants while the dishes pile up?!

I hope that really is Mrs buttcoins at least?! I’m a fan of the funny aggrieved wife. ❤️

Well, now that you’ve outted yourself as Capt. Shine, I’m not sure how I feel about that. I’m loving the vids. Who wants to watch Mr Sensible, when we can watch Mr Hopeless-and-slightly crazy in action. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83