You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 17 (1st entry) - Pigs, sheeps, wolves, maths and @linnyplant (short story - Mayhem)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thank you so much for dedicating a story to me. ❤️ I laughed myself silly when I saw the link with the sheep and my name. I know that English is not your first language, so I’m so touched you went to the effort. Very sweetly amusing. :)

Sort:  

Hello my friend, I love that you liked it, I did it more than anything for fun, and because I am someone who keeps his promises. English is not my native language, but I always strive to break the language barrier, I really hope you liked it, spend all morning putting together the post, I just hope you have fun reading it :D

I certainly liked it, the effort was very sweet.

I’m sure my fellow COM boobians, @supersoju @anouk.nox will enjoy seeing a post where on outset from looking on the front page, it looks like I’m Linny the Sheep! 😂 Hopefully, we get one of their attention!

Also, as you’re a Spanish writer, have a look at @andrades blog. I cannot comment on his Spanish pieces, but he translates some of his poetry in English, which I adore. Check him out! ❤️

Well, now you have self-baptized as linny the bro sheep! :) Sure, I've read @andrades many times, it's very good and great, I always check your blog. I'm very pleased that you liked it, because as I know you, it was difficult for me to decide what to write about, but I enjoyed it a lot, by the way I liked your most recent drawing that you published.

I think @linnyplant is mistaken sounds like she's the pig 🐷 in this mess of marvellous mayhem that you created @reinaldoverdu

Maybe she is wrong with the math, I trust that it was definitely a mathematical error, or is it possible that a new hybrid race was born? the Sheepig. :D

Hang on! This is not submitted as an English COM entry. You should make it Round 17, resteem the COM contest Round 17 post and nominate two others. I can’t say you’ll win with me as the star of your story, but you should submit for judging nonetheless! 😘

Thanks for the suggestion, I will be happy that the judges come by and give me their comments and jokes. You are adorable and believe me I appreciate you a lot, you are a sweet and the whole community, I love them !.
I decided to participate, change the text header and nominate 2 people!

hahaha that was a funny read indeed.
Though it makes me wonder what in the world did you guys converse about for this story to come to life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83