You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epic @llfarms / @blewitt COM Roast For The Ages - Comedy Open Mic Week 39 - Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

Crap.. am I really not following you either 🙈🤦🏻‍♀️.. why didn’t that scanner thing just follow people for me!?! I didn’t know I wasn’t 😂 damnit.

Ok, now onto whatever the hell I just read...

Oh man, I don’t know where to start 😂🤣😂.. I do love Christine’s closet choice as well as her friends..I’m actually a bit jealous.. but if I’m honest.. we made a seriously fugly human being.

You seriously covered all of my interests here, I am thoroughly impressed lol!! And somehow found the one photo from steemfest where I look like I’m up to no good.. man.. if only I was as cool and well slutty as you and Chris have made me out to be 😂😂 I’m so lame In comparison.

sigh.. ok, ok.. I’ve laughed until I cried.. I believe I am thoroughly roasted

🤗

Sort:  

I love your closet and your gladiator outfit! You got style, girl...but your love child is uuuuuuuugly. Bad genes on the dad's side I assume 😉

I'm not sure what the hell I just wrote either. It just happened.

As long as you and Chris laughed to the point of crying, then it was all worth it. It'll also be on the blockchain for any rainy days, or as a prophetic time capsule for Christine.

Author's notes/disclaimer: Christine had to be conceived on short notice or else none of the story would have been as believable as it was. You're a classy lady, who prefers long romantic walks with Chris in the woods, and we like that about you. And nonsense, Chris and I are smart enough to...umm... We know a cool person when we see one!

Happy you were entertained, and thanks for the follow. I made a few tweaks you may not have seen since you caught the post so quickly, but c'est la vie.

Quick aside - I ironically found your exact moccasins hunting for my resale biz before Poland, but left them behind. What a huge mistake. They were foreign then, but little did I know they'd come back to haunt me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89