"Planning my Big Steemit Post" - Comedyopenmic Round 12 - Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Good steemit posts cannot be rushed, neither can #comedyopenmic entries !

This is me, when I am planning my next big Steemit post which will make me a crypto dollarnaire ;)

SteemitPost.gif

As I absolutely love @stellabelle 's and @tolkatore 's sense of humour, I would like to nominate these two awesome peeps to join the comedyopenmic party :) - pretty please!

Gif source

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm too old for partying... but I will drop a 100%'er to show you some love!

Aww thank you 🤗
You are never to old to laugh with your friends 😉

Ha ha, too true indeed! ♥

Hahah awesome joke to go with this giphy. It seems the wait was worth it !

Ha ha thank you! I hope so ;)
After all this procrastination, all I have managed to put together is a little gif with one line 🙈

Sometimes i take so long i miss the whole week lol

😂😂 I am the same! After all the delay the post better make more than $0.00

keep it up!! you're in triple digits 😂

Yay! woop woop ;)

Haha, totally agree @lucygarrod. I think I'm always taking too long, though.

😂 We must learn something from all those shitposters on Steemit trending page. They post 10 times a day

10 times a day? Where do they find the time?

I have no Idea 😂 but I see hell of a lot of posts by Hae*in ;) so I think we need to learn from him ;D

This was true for me when i used to be active on steemit a month. Time used to fly very fast back then.
Life is full of surprises. Same old days can't come back but in case of writing next article on steemit, this situation will again happen. It is always addicting to write long posts with a ton of meaning.

I know what you mean! We can spend a lifetime planning our posts only to make a dollar 😂

I think about some of my posts for a couple of days and I have to take notes because I will forget something. Most of my posts are something we did or are doing that day and it just pops into my head and I write it down and post it. May not make good post but it is our life.

Funny but I can be like him when deciding what to buy like which flavor of ice-cream to buy.

Ha ha ha join the club 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01