Comedy Open Mic - Round 12 / second entry- Meme

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

From the first of May, everything increased again in Venezuela.

29203805.jpg

turquoise-2353634_960_720.jpg
In this round 12 I nominate:
@damarysvibra and @julioccorderoc

Sort:  

At least your steem account is worth millions of bolívar now, I guess that makes you a millionairess? :p

I wish it were that way, what I have now in the account, I do not have enough for the treatment of Levothyroxine, because I do not have the thyroid gland. The pills that I have to take and that is for life, I only have enough to buy 10 pills

Es un concurso semanal esta en inglés (van por la ronda 12) y en español (van por la ronda 4) por aquí te dejo las reglas.

En ingles: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-12

En español: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmicespanol/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-espanol-cuarta-ronda

@lunasilver. Recibiste el poder de la Mitología. Gracias por ser parte de nuestro TRAIL MINOTAUROTOTAL

"EL PODER ESTÁ EN TI"

Logo minotauro fiesta.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75